Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zahrah D

Zahrah D

December 22, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Zahrah D
"Good customer service bad technology they really need to get up to date with there systems everything is slow. I only came for price but may leave for the convenience"
Profile photo of Eli Lee

Eli Lee

December 22, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Eli Lee
"I only have good things to say about this agent because I've been having them for a long time and sometimes I have a lot of questions and he is patient he gets things out to you he answers your questions he make sure you get the answers you need if you need car insurance if you need life insurance if you need house insurance I just recommend you give them a call I haven't seen any other agent as good or listens and is always there to help you if you need it a lot of agents mislead you to what you have but he actually sits down and talks with you I don't know I don't know if he has handicap parking but next time I'll try to ask him he does have a lot where you can park ample parking it's in a nice area if you thinking of trading agents give him a try you can even tell him I sent you I don't get a commission for sending you I just like when somebody is good that other people are able to see how good an agent can really be"
Profile photo of Nilsa Matias

Nilsa Matias

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nilsa Matias
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for everything and I liked how you treated me, you explained everything well to me The questions (Original) Gracias por todo y me gustó como me atendieron me esplicaron bien todo Las pregunta"
Profile photo of Jennifer Bottoni

Jennifer Bottoni

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Bottoni
"Very responsive to customer needs. Efficient and kind customer service."
Profile photo of Lidia Flores

Lidia Flores

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lidia Flores
"I left my previous insurance company because of low customer service and unprofessional agent. I was in a car accident and the other party had State Farm. I was treated with more care by the paying insurance company than my own. After everything settled, I decided to switch to State Farm. I was looking for a local Spanish speaking agent and found Jon Fernandez office. From the moment we stepped into his office to switch everything over, we felt welcomed and cared for. The office is clean and modern and the location is convenient. It’s been about 10 years now and every time I’ve called, his office staff has always been helpful! Miguel has also been a great help! When I have updates or need documents, I am assisted quickly and professionally. I love to recommend Jon Fernandez office whenever anyone asks!"
Profile photo of GLADYS BROWN

GLADYS BROWN

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by GLADYS BROWN
"Business was very Professional and Patients with their time while I was there."
Profile photo of Jazmin Castillo

Jazmin Castillo

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmin Castillo
"Being a first time car insurance buyer is difficult when finding insurance, Jon really helped me throughout the whole process!! I really recommend going here!"
Profile photo of Gabriela meza

Gabriela meza

March 2, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Gabriela meza
"(Translated by Google) Good service, friendly and professional treatment, they are always willing to answer any questions (Original) Buen servicio,amable y un trato profesional siempre están dispuestos a cualquier pregunta"
Profile photo of Rosa Figueroa

Rosa Figueroa

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Figueroa
"It was realy helpfull"