Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Devon “Tia B” Baker

Devon “Tia B” Baker

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devon “Tia B” Baker
"Amazing insurance deals!"
Profile photo of Love OneAnother Always

Love OneAnother Always

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Love OneAnother Always
"Tiffany Cherry at this location offers the best customer service and works very hard to get the answers to your questions in a fast manor. Tiffany's personality is what I fell in love with from the first meeting. She is warm polite patient because I did asked a lot of questions because I was interested in many products they offer, so i did appreciate her kindness towards me. Oh not to forget Tiffany Cherry did save me some money on my many policies we discussed and I will be recommending her to my neighbors and friends. She is worth the drive no matter where you are located."
Profile photo of Ken Conner

Ken Conner

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Conner
"Tiffany did a superb job helping me with my insurance needs! Everything was transferred seamlessly and quickly. I would highly recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of Colene Zibolski

Colene Zibolski

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colene Zibolski
"Tiffany, helped me with my car insurance set up. She, was polite, patient, kind. When, I call to pay my car insurance monthly. I always enjoy talking to Tiffany."
Profile photo of Zahrah D

Zahrah D

December 22, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Zahrah D
"Good customer service bad technology they really need to get up to date with there systems everything is slow. I only came for price but may leave for the convenience"
Profile photo of Nilsa Matias

Nilsa Matias

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nilsa Matias
"Gracias por todo y me gustó como me atendieron me esplicaron bien todo Las pregunta"
Profile photo of Jennifer Bottoni

Jennifer Bottoni

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Bottoni
"Very responsive to customer needs. Efficient and kind customer service."
Profile photo of Lidia Flores

Lidia Flores

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lidia Flores
"I left my previous insurance company because of low customer service and unprofessional agent. I was in a car accident and the other party had State Farm. I was treated with more care by the paying insurance company than my own. After everything settled, I decided to switch to State Farm. I was looking for a local Spanish speaking agent and found Jon Fernandez office. From the moment we stepped into his office to switch everything over, we felt welcomed and cared for. The office is clean and modern and the location is convenient. It’s been about 10 years now and every time I’ve called, his office staff has always been helpful! Miguel has also been a great help! When I have updates or need documents, I am assisted quickly and professionally. I love to recommend Jon Fernandez office whenever anyone asks!"
Profile photo of GLADYS BROWN

GLADYS BROWN

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by GLADYS BROWN
"Business was very Professional and Patients with their time while I was there."
Profile photo of Jazmin Castillo

Jazmin Castillo

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmin Castillo
"Being a first time car insurance buyer is difficult when finding insurance, Jon really helped me throughout the whole process!! I really recommend going here!"
Profile photo of Gabriela meza

Gabriela meza

March 2, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Gabriela meza
"Buen servicio,amable y un trato profesional siempre están dispuestos a cualquier pregunta"
Profile photo of Rosa Figueroa

Rosa Figueroa

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Figueroa
"It was realy helpfull"